Where Did You Guys Go?

Hey Everyone,

Don’t worry loyal readers, everyone at 4FS is just fine, due to school, work, and other things life has thrown our way, this chapter of 4FanSports have come to a close. I know I speak for everyone that has had anything to do with the site when I say thank you from the bottom of our hearts. We couldn’t have done anything we did without the support that you all brought to us.

Now as we were told way back in the 90’s every new beginning comes from some other beginngs end, as we had posted before, Ryan Potter’s writing is still availible at BeyondTheBoxscore.com as well as his new podcast Born on Third. I, myself have entered into a new chapter of writing online here on wordpress at wordswithwilson.wordpress.com. Here I will be writing about sports of course, as well as occasionally covering anything else that pops into my mind. But if you still miss the 4FS crew don’t worry. Currently in the works is the continuation of the 4FanSports Podcast, which would be posted over at Words with Wilson. And as always all of the guys can be found on twitter!

Again we want to thank you for your continued support and hope you will join us on the next adventure! Keep moving forward.

Sincerly,

Josh Wilson

cropped-524016_10150967839107746_1712678470_n.jpg

Leave a comment